MY FOUNDATION CHART

I don’t know about you, but foundation is one of the beauty items I struggle with the most. So when I found a few that worked for me and didn’t oxidize, well it was a happy day. And when I found this website that let me enter 1 or more shade matches and matched me to different brands across the board with my perfect shade in each, well, it was an even HAPPIER day!! Check out www.findation.com to help you find YOUR perfect match, and for reference in some of my tutorials, I’ve listed below some of MY fave foundations and the shade I wear! Enjoy!

img_0389


 

Revlon ColorStay Whipped Creme Foundation / 150 Buff

L’oreal True Match Super Blendable Liquid Makeup / W2

Revlon Nearly Naked Makeup / Vanilla

L’oreal True Match Lumi / W1-2

Makeup Forever HD Foundation / 117 Marble

MAC Studio Sculpt & Studio Fix Fluid / NC15

MAC Pro Long Wear / NC15

MAC Face and Body Foundation / N2

Revlon PhotoReady Foundation / Vanilla

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation / 51 Vanille Clair

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation / 115 Ivory (Concealer in shade ‘Fair’)

CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 Foundation / Classic Ivory 810

Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation / 2.0


*HERE’S A TIP* If you find that foundation and concealer tend to oxidize on you when you use a shade that appears to be your exact match on application, go 2 shades lighter in a neutral undertone (if you can find one) and once it oxidizes, it will have turned into your exact match! You can always warm up your skin with bronzer, but once your foundation has turned orange on you there’s really no coming back! Hope this helps!!

 

LOTS OF LOVE!

IMG_8772-7

 

Leave a comment