MORPHE MONTHLY BRUSH CLUB | JULY 2016

img_9623

Hey guys! It’s that time again!

Time for the unbagging of the Morphe Monthly Brush Club!

If you haven’t read one of these posts before, this is a monthly subscription service, much like an Ipsy or Boxycharm, except instead of getting some sample size cosmetics from brands you may or may not have heard of before, you’re getting at least $30 worth of full size brushes each and every month!
And they’re Morphe brushes, so you know they’re amazing!!
This service is $19.99 a month with free shipping to the US and Canada, and you can sign up yourself at www.liveglam.com – and if you pay a whole year up front, they send you a FREE Morphe 35O Palette – which if you been around on YouTube or the blogosphere or the makeup world in general, you know just how coveted an item that palette is!

So let’s jump in and see what they sent out this month!


MORPHE EE48 (*coming soon*)

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 10.03.21 AM

EE48

This natural bristle, small tapered powder brush looks to be great for setting under the eyes or even for a super precise contour! I can’t wait to try it out and see how it stacks up to my beloved M438!

MORPHE EE18 (*coming soon*)

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 10.03.35 AM

EE18

This small, round crease brush looks promising for sure! If you’re someone who prefers smaller brushes for the crease (like me, #hoodedeyeproblems), or even using it to smoke out the lower lash line, you’ll love it!

MORPHE M310 ($4.99)

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 10.03.42 AM

M310

I have several fan brushes that I’ll be honest, I rarely use. But this is a favorite of Jaclyn Hill recently for applying highlight, so of course, I’ll give this one a go! I really love the M510 for highlighting, which is another natural bristle, goat hair brush, so I can’t wait to try this one too!

MORPHE EE22 (*coming soon*)

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 10.03.49 AM

EE22

I don’t know about you, but I can never have too many pointed blending brushes! I love how they place the right amount of color and blend it softly and seemlessly every time! We all know if there’s one thing I hate, it’s harsh lines!

MORPHE M432 ($3.99)

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 10.03.56 AM

M432

This synthetic flat definer brush is already a part of my collection, but I love it so much already I was just getting ready to order another one! I’m glad I waited! This is perfect for packing color really tightly along your bottom lashes, and some people even like to use it for a cut crease, though I haven’t tried that! It’s also amazing for carving out your brows with concealer since it’s so thin and flat!


By the way, guys, I mentioned last month that Morphe is discontinuing their original Elite Collection, and they’ve reduced the price even further! Everything is now 60% off! Head over to morphebrushes.com to grab them before their gone!

If you wanna sign up to receive this incredible monthly subscription service, please use my referral link! Just click here : https://liveglam.com/morphe-brushes/

Have you guys signed up for your monthly subscription yet? Leave me a comment and let me know what you think of it!! I love to hear from you!

Come follow me around social media!
Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram : @dlynnesposito
Facebook : Affordable Gorgeous
Snapchat : dlynnesposito

And feel free to reblog this post and share my social media with your friends! Your support means so much!

LOTS OF LOVE!!
img_9363-3

Leave a comment