THE GIRLY TAG

 I never pass up a good tag – so when I came across ‘The Girly Tag’, well…ya know….this just had me written all over it! It was missing a few things, so I added here and there, but nothing major!

Let’s get started!


MAKEUP

WHAT FOUNDATION DO YOU USE?
I’ve been going back and forth between Maybelline Fit Me and Revlon ColorStay Whipped
WHAT POWDER DO YOU USE?
Mary Kay Translucent Loose Powder
WHAT EYEBROW PENCIL DO YOU USE?
NYX Micro Brow in Taupe
WHAT EYELINER DO YOU USE?
I really don’t – but when I do, it’s Maybelline Gel Liner in Blackest Black
WHAT MASCARA DO YOU USE?
I have sooooo many! My fave has to be Rimmel Lash Accelerator
WHAT ARE YOUR 5 FAVORITE LIP PRODUCTS?
Vincent Longo Lip&Cheek Gel Stains, Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream, Revlon Lip Butters, NYX Slim Lip Pencils, & L’Oreal Caresse Wet Shine Stain
WHAT IS YOUR GO-TO CONCEALER?
Maybelline Fit Me in Fair – I always come back to it
WHAT IS YOUR GO-TO EYESHADOW PALETTE?
Morphe 35N

HAIR

DO YOU COLOR YOUR HAIR?
Yes
AT THE SALON?
No
WHAT IS YOUR STYLISTS NAME?
Me
WHAT IS YOUR NATURAL HAIR COLOR?
Light Brown
DO YOU HAVE STRAIGHT OR CURLY HAIR?
It was curly before I got pregnant with my son, now it’s more wavy
DO YOU USE A CURLING IRON?
Sometimes
DO YOU USE A FLAT IRON?
Sometimes
WHAT ARE YOUR GO-TO HAIR PRODUCTS?
Dry shampoo – I have red hair so I try not to wash it often
WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SHAMPOO AND/OR CONDITIONER?
I’m not particularly devoted to one brand

BODY/SCENTS

WHAT DEODORANT DO YOU USE?
Secret Clinical Strength – I sweat…a lot
WHAT BODY WASH DO YOU USE?
Whatever is floating around in my shower
WHAT ARE YOUR 5 FAVORITE PERFUMES?
Marc Jabos Daisy, Prada Candy, Philosophy Pure Grace, Miss Dior, & Victoria’s Secret Heavenly
DO YOU ALWAYS USE PERFUME?
I tend to reserve it for special occasions – it’s expensive!

JEWELRY

ARE DIAMONDS REALLY A GIRLS BEST FRIEND?
No
WHAT JEWELRY DO YOU WEAR THE MOST?
My wedding rings & the ring for my first son
WHAT JEWELRY DO YOU CRAVE THE MOST?
I really don’t 

BAGS & SHOES

HOW MANY PURSES DO YOU OWN?
It used to be a lot – now maybe 5
WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVORITE?
The Coach diaper bag given to me by a friend – I can fit everything in it!
HOW MANY PAIRS OF SHOES DO YOU OWN?
Seriously like, 4
WHICH PAIR IS YOUR FAVORITE?
A pair of black suede boots with tons of fringe

SHOPPING

WHAT ARE YOUR TOP 5 FAVORITE PLACES TO BUY CLOTHES?
I don’t go shopping often – I love thrift stores, and Walmart yoga pants
WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SHIRT?
Anything that smells like my husband
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE JEANS?
I haven’t worn jeans in like, two years – it’s alllll yoga pants now

MISCELLANEOUS 

FAVORITE NAIL POLISH?
Sally Hansen Insta-Dry – I don’t have much time to wait around for them to dry
FAVORITE MAGAZINE TO READ?
Life & Style
FAVORITE BOOK?
I don’t know if I have one…
FAVORITE BAND/GROUP/ARTIST?
Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown Band, Metallica (don’t ask)
FAVORITE GIRLY MOVIE?
Safe Haven – I could watch it over and over and over again
DO YOU ENJOY BEING A GIRL?
about 3 consecutive weeks out of every month, yes


Alrighty guys, there you have it! Feel free to do this tag yourselves, and let me know your answers! I love to read these!

And please take a moment to follow me on Twitter and Instagram @dlynnesposito, and give a like to the Affordable Gorgeous page on Facebook, as well as reblog and share my social media with your friends! Your support means so much!

LOTS OF LOVE!!
img_9363-2

2 thoughts on “THE GIRLY TAG

Leave a comment