BEAUTY BLOGGER LOVERS TAG!

 Another tag? Another tag!

I wasn’t actually tagged in this, but it popped up in my feed by ‘Lipstick on the Lake’, and well, you know the rest…I just had to do it!

I really enjoy these, and I enjoy when you guys leave me comments with your answers!

Let’s get started!


WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO YOUR MAKEUP?

Hands down, that would be Jaclyn Hill, or Kandee Johnson!!

WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE YOUR BEST FRIEND?

Manny or Jaclyn – or both!

WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER WOULD YOU HAVE A SECRET AFFAIR WITH?

I’m all set with just being friends and playing with makeup, but thanks! Ha ha!

WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO ON A SHOPPING SPREE WITH?

I’d have to say Nicole Guerriero here – she has a very relaxed style like I do.

WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER COULD CONVINCE YOU NOT TO BUY SOMETHING YOU’VE ALWAYS WANTED?

That would be Jessica Braun (jambeauty89) – I trust her reviews and opinions!

WHICH BEAUTY BLOGGER’S STASH WOULD YOU WANT TO TRANSPLANT INTO YOUR ROOM?

That’d be Jaclyn AGAIN – what I wouldn’t give to have a collection like hers!

WHAT ARE THE TOP 3 ITEMS A BEAUTY BLOGGER HAS TALKED YOU INTO BUYING?

  • Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Moonstone
  • Nivea Men’s Post Shave Balm (sensitive)
  • NYX HD Blush in Taupe (to contour)

WHAT ARE THE TOP 3 ITEMS A BEAUTY BLOGGER HAS TALKED YOU OUT OF BUYING?

  • Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin Foundation
  • NYX Brow Pomade
  • Anastasia Contour Kit

Alright guys, I tag all of you! Leave me your answers below in the comments, or tag me so I can read your own post!

And please take a moment to go follow me on Twitter and Instagram @dlynnesposito, and go like the Affordable Gorgeous page on Facebook! Your support means so much!

LOTS OF LOVE!!

img_9363-3

 

4 thoughts on “BEAUTY BLOGGER LOVERS TAG!

Leave a comment