REVIEW – MORPHE 35N PALETTE

 So if you read my last post, it was a review on the Morphe 35O palette – the one that everyone loses their mind over – and rightfully so! It’s an incredible palette! But everyone seems to forget that Morphe makes other palettes, as well!

Today I’m reviewing and swatching the Morphe 35N palette, which is a collection of 35 all matte shades, in a variety of neutral colors, ranging from skin-toned nudes, to browns, purples, oranges, and blacks.
This was actually my very first Morphe palette, and I found it on HauteLook at an absolute steal of $15! And Morphe rotates through HauteLook all the time, so if you’ve been thinking of ordering some palettes but are trying to be budget-concious at the same time, HauteLook is a great way! If you can’t grab it on HauteLook, it’s only $19.99 on morphebrushes.com.

I feel like the 35N doesn’t get the love that it should. Every girl needs a solid variety of matte shadows in her collection – they’re essential to any look. I mean, I’ve even filled in my brows and contoured with matte eyeshadows before! They’re so versatile!

Rather than repeat an entire review on the exact same formulation and packaging, I’ll link my previous review of the 35O palette here – but take a look at the swatches below!

 

  
  

Overall Rating : 5/5


 This is a fantastic palette! I mean, swatches don’t lie! Some of the shades are a bit less pigmented than others, but to be fair, almost every shade in the first and second row are very close to my skin tone as it is (I’m an NC15 for reference), and if I could change one this, it would be to make the black shade in the bottom row more pigmented. It can be built up, but well…go big or go home, right?!

Have you guys tried this palette? What about other Morphe palettes? What are your thoughts? Leave me a comment and let me know! I love to hear from you!

Come follow me around on social media!
Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram : @dlynnesposito
Facebook : Affordable Gorgeous
Snapchat : dlynnesposito

And feel free to reblog and share my social media with your friends! Your support means so much!

LOTS OF LOVE!!
img_9363-2

5 thoughts on “REVIEW – MORPHE 35N PALETTE

Leave a comment